Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail
Club Past Präsident Hofstetter, Elias hofstetter@ambralaw.ch 93e52212655bcb9460d93310826adfab8a179263
Club 1. Vizepräsidentin Rüegsegger, Helen ruegsegger-helen@web.de b52f5efaac26c638fd074e261536c268dfd8da4a
Club 2. Vizepräsident Morger, Nico nico.morger@gmx.ch 0cde057073e7dd56d494955e2d6de026ab3f2e58
Club Sekretärin Hägler, Sibylle sibylle.haegler@gmx.ch 469ec9ce1b485638596feee3b27e2a9305d30cdc
Club Kassierin Häcki, Kathrin Christina kathrin.haecki@kienholz.ch b236598129a982fba525bb8aee1cd114e7cd6acc
Club Zensorin Vogt-Ammann, Irisswiss-lions-supplies@bluewin.ch bd4f809eba6015a492da59e2d89311b7f7df4e0f
Club Activities Tizzoni, Elisabetta elisabetta.tizzoni@gmx.ch 6dc0bafd57a3d761c397a8109361b5a2173147ab
Club Jugend Gerber, Anna anna.gerber@gerberbildungsberatung.ch e63d7c9e0937eb15712e84c7e8a36ea22287ec11
Club Communication Delegate Freundlieb, Ronald Claudius ronald.freundlieb@vtg.admin.ch 214f3f294c0c65e6212353536f21d41383d17897
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Hofstetter, Elias hofstetter@ambralaw.ch 93e52212655bcb9460d93310826adfab8a179263
Club LionsBase Master Lanini, Michael michael.lanini@intelligeo.ch 5119cdd4ce4ac9eef7443ffa798fa996bb0a305e

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail