Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail
Club Präsident Hofstetter, Elias hofstetter@ambralaw.ch 93e52212655bcb9460d93310826adfab8a179263
Club Past Präsident Wäber, Philippe philippe.waeber1@sbb.ch 7a2fa9b62aa940212b8ff81886b98e7756184f8c
Club 2. Vizepräsidentin Rüegsegger, Helen ruegsegger-helen@web.de b52f5efaac26c638fd074e261536c268dfd8da4a
Club Sekretärin Hubacher, Kristinakristina80@gmx.ch 8f123db727feb3c116137db8d3ace646690d41d4
Club Kassierin Freiburghaus, Franziska franziska.freiburghaus@eda.admin.ch 84dc465163daa2da69977128193d43be18be91d5
Club Zensor Simoneschi, Alessandro alessandro.simoneschi@bluewin.ch adea465d6dda1fc2c77238cb12c41aebfdefa4d8
Club Jugend Gerber, Anna anna.gerber@gerberbildungsberatung.ch e63d7c9e0937eb15712e84c7e8a36ea22287ec11
Club Information Walker, Jolanda Maria firenze2000@gmx.ch d462d8376c3748aefc0e5f495a732e09e53266e0
Club LionsBase Master Lanini, Michael michael.lanini@intelligeo.ch 5119cdd4ce4ac9eef7443ffa798fa996bb0a305e

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail
Club Activities Tizzoni, Elisabetta elisabetta.tizzoni@gmx.ch 6dc0bafd57a3d761c397a8109361b5a2173147ab