Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail
Club Präsident Wäber, Philippe philippe.waeber1@sbb.ch 7a2fa9b62aa940212b8ff81886b98e7756184f8c
Club Past Präsident Kohler, Renérene.kohler@gmx.ch 80f31fc6cf766847986f5ece5315623333900a38
Club 1. Vizepräsident Hofstetter, Elias hofstetter@ambralaw.ch 93e52212655bcb9460d93310826adfab8a179263
Club Sekretärin Hubacher, Kristinakristina80@gmx.ch 8f123db727feb3c116137db8d3ace646690d41d4
Club Kassier Pfiffner, Manfred Rolf manfred.pfiffner@bluewin.ch 67ff03d16513e58ef3c40f227444b980e4895e91
Club Zensor Simoneschi, Alessandro alessandro.simoneschi@bluewin.ch adea465d6dda1fc2c77238cb12c41aebfdefa4d8
Club Activities Walker, Jolanda Maria firenze2000@gmx.ch d462d8376c3748aefc0e5f495a732e09e53266e0
Club Jugend Gerber, Anna anna.gerber@gerberbildungsberatung.ch e63d7c9e0937eb15712e84c7e8a36ea22287ec11
Club Information Vogt-Ammann, Irisswiss-lions-supplies@bluewin.ch bd4f809eba6015a492da59e2d89311b7f7df4e0f
Club LionsBase Master Borgmann, Michael michael.borgmann@gmx.ch 907075853f3af17b022eef9b2d2dd675e9da8cee

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail
Club Revisor Rohrbach, Heinz heinz.rohrbach@bluewin.ch 2afd5930dc93f75324b38197116d6711dab573cd
Club Revisor Spiegel, Manfredmanfred.spiegel@itsbusiness.ch 0eabae8c7f97f4200495d72ef7cc21f33b78857f